Junta Directiva

Ginny KrugerChair
Assistant Chief Deputy Emerita to
Zev Yaroslavsky, Supervisor
3rd District, County of Los Angeles

Laura ZuckerSecretary
Executive Director
Los Angeles County Arts Commission

Reneé A. Villela, Treasurer
Silverline Construction, Inc.

Kamilla Blanche
Senior Deputy of Arts and Culture to
Tom LaBonge, Councilmember
4th District, City of Los Angeles

Russ Guiney
Department of Parks & Recreation
County of Los Angeles

Mattie McFadden-Lawson
Immediate Past President
Los Angeles County Arts Commission

Jesus Reyes
Vice President
Los Angeles County Arts Commission

John Sinnema
Senior Vice President
Private Client Services 
City National Bank

Cynthia Taylor
Executive Director
Lasso Education

Darnell Tyler
Real Estate Planning &
Community Relations Development
NBC Universal

James Villela
Chief Operating Officer
Array Systems, Inc.

Adeline Yoong
Government Affairs Program Manager
Water Replenishment District of
Southern California

Emeritus Board Members

Stuart Berton
Attorney at Law

Arline Chambers
Los Angeles Jewish Symphony 

Edmund D. Edelman 
Former Supervisor, County of Los Angeles

May T. Poole
Sr. Vice President, City National Bank 

Joy Picus
Former Los Angeles City Council Member

Ford Theatre Foundation
Hágase Amigo del Ford
Haga una Donación
Patrocinio Corporativo
Junta Directiva